Board of Trustees

Wil Lou Gray Board of Trustees



Mrs. Doris Adams

Dr. Earle Bennett

Mrs. Deborah Blalock

Mr. Robert N. Collar

Mr. Stewart Cooner    -    Vice-chair

Mrs. Marilyn Edwards-Taylor

Mr. Bryan England

Mr. Thomas Hamilton

Miss Angela Hanyak

Mr. Russell E. Hart    -    Chair

Mr. Reginald Thomas

Mr. Mike Moss

WIL LOU GRAY OPPORTUNITY SCHOOL         |         3300 West Campus Road         |         West Columbia, SC 29170         |        803.896.6480         |         Fax: 803.896.6463         |

 Website by: SEDMATM & TGA

Copyright © 2015 Wil Lou Gray Opportunity School. All rights reserved.